CONTACT US (REALLY!)

 

To submit feedback and/or ideas on Yale Chicago programming: Feedback@yalechicago.org

To submit feedback on Yale Chicago's website: Website@yalechicago.org

For Event Inquiries: Events@yalechicago.org

For Young Alumni events: YoungAlumni@yalechicago.org

For Shared Interest Groups Outreach: Alumnioutreach@yalechicago.org

For Community Service Opportunities: Service@yalechicago.org

For Membership Inquiries: Membership@yalechicago.org

To Interview Yale Applicants: Interviewing@yalechicago.org

To donate to the Yale Club Foundation: Foundation@yalechicago.org

Contact the Yale Chicago President: President@yalechicago.org

 

Yale Chicago

Phone: 312-876-2349
Yale Chicago President, Tiffany Amlot '00

 
powered by MemberClicks